ATP CUP 2021

ATP Cup tennis players

The ATP Cup

10 days icon
Australia icon
Hardcourt icon

The ATP Cup starts on Tuesday 2nd February 2021 and runs for five days until Saturday 6th February. It will be the first chance for players to get a taste of hardcourt action, ahead of the all important Australian Open. 

The event will have a reduced format this year, with just 12 teams competing for major national tennis honours. The 2021 ATP Cup will feature 12 of the top 13 players in the ATP rankings. Each country's team will consist of four players, with each tie comprising two singles matches and one doubles match. Novak Djokovic led Team Serbia to glory last year and they are predicted to repeat the feat this year. 

The ATP Cup Format

ATP CUP Groups and teams

  • Serbia
    Group a Novak Djokovic
    Dusan Lajovic
    Filip Krajinovic
    Nikola Cacic
  • Spain
    Group b Rafael Nadal
    Roberto Bautista Agut
    Pablo Carreno-Busta
    Marcel Granollers
  • Austria
    Group c Dominic Thiem
    Dennis Novack
    Phillipp Oswald
    Tristan-Samuel Weissborn
  • Russia
    Group d Daniil Medvedev
    Andrey Rublev
    Aslan Karatsev
    Evgeny Donskoy
  • Germany
    Group a Alexander Zverev
    Jan-Lennard Struff
    Kevin Krawietz
    Andreas Mies
  • Greece
    Group b Stefanos Tsitsipas
    Michail Pervolarakis
    Markos Kalovelonis
    Petros Tsitsipas
  • Italy
    Group c Matteo Berrettini
    Fabio Fognini
    Simone Bolelli
    Andrea Vavassori
  • Argentina
    Group d Diego Schwartzman
    Guido Pella
    Horacio Zeballos
    Maximo Gonzalez
  • Canada
    Group a Denis Shapovalov
    Milos Raonic
    Steven Diez
    Peter Polansky
  • Australia
    Group b Alex De Minaur
    John Millman
    John Peers
    Luke Saville
  • France
    Group c Gael Monfils
    Benoit Paire
    Nicolas Mahut
    E Roger-Vasselin
  • Japan
    Group d Kei Nishikori
    Yoshihito Nishioka
    Ben McLachlan
    Toshihide Matsui

Pride. Passion. Performance.

ATP Logo
Sign up for news and event alerts